Skip Navigation

Chiltern Teaching Schools Alliance
Facebook Twitter
Staff meeting
We work closely with a wide range of partners to raise standards in teaching and learning


We have listed our partners below. Click on the links to find out more about them.

Local and national partners

CTSA alliance schools

CTG partners

Bedford Borough Council

Central Bedfordshire Council

Challenge Partners

Chiltern Training Group (CTG)

Chiltern Teaching School Alliance (CTSA)

Astra School Centred Teacher Training

East of England SLE Partnership

Luton First Teaching School Alliance

Luton Sixth Form College

Luton Borough Council

The National Association of School-Based Teacher Trainers (NASBTT)

National College for Teaching and Leadership (NCTL)


Outstanding Leadership in Education (programme)

Parkfields Middle School

Shared Learning Trust

Teaching Schools Council

The Acorn Teaching School Alliance

University of Hertfordshire

Beech Hill Primary School

Brooklands Farm Primary School

Challney High School for Boys

Challney High School for Girls

Dallow Primary School

Denbigh High School

Denbigh Primary School

Downside Primary School

Ferrars Junior School

Foxdell Junior School

Holmer Green Senior School

Manshead Upper School

Putteridge High School

Riverbank Primary School

Someries Junior School

Tennyson Road Primary School

Van Dyke Upper School

Warden Hill Junior School


Ashcroft High School

Stockwood Park Academy

The Chalk Hills Academy

Cardinal Newman Catholic School

Cedars Upper

Challney High School for Girls

Icknield High School

Lealands High School

Lea Manor High School

Luton Sixth Form College

Manshead Upper School

Nicholas Breakspear School

Putteridge High School

Queensbury Academy

Stopsley High School



Copyright © 2012, Chiltern Teaching School Alliance